Menu Close

Customer Reviews

See what our happy customers say about us!

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 2, 2022

Thanks for your services and please forward my gratitude and appreciation to the helper that visit my place for their excellent work. It makes such a difference for me:)) I would definitely engage their service again.

Velle Toh
Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2021

Super professional and left the house sparkling. Love it.

Tiffany
Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2021

Great cleaning, we are glad they able to help us with the move out clean in such short notice.

Kim
Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2021

The cleaner was great! Super professional and left the house sparkling.

Freddy Sim
Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2021

Love it..She is wonderful!

Yati
Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2021

Courteous, and excellent clean as always.

Peter Goh
Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2021

She did a great job, thank you so much!

Jenny
Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2021

She is thorough and really pleasant to work with – thank you 🙂

Terry
Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2021

Beautiful job! Thank you…

Elena
Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2021

She was friendly and polite from the moment we met, and she was efficient and thorough, also thoughtful around my zoom call. Totally recommend her and would love to have her back!

Gary Toh
Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2021

She was fabulous. I didn’t have to ask her to clean areas that needed it, She cleaned each spot and left my home in immaculate condition.

Zoe
Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2021

Excellent as always

Jimmy
Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2021

Clean was perfect. Beds made. Bathroom and kitchen sparkling. We were extremely happy as we are busy and this service will be a regular thing for us.

Sharon
Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2021

Amazing cleaning, left the place so neat and tidy. Highly recommended

Layla
Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2021

Well done to the team for the disinfection works at our childcare center Through and details cleaning, we feel safer now especially with small children.

Amelia
Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2021

Thorough clean for first time at our home..love it..

Mrs Lee
Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2021

Brilliant as always l! Love it..

Tanny
Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2021

5 stars worthy clean, courteous and punctual..Thank you!

Sora Yip
Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2021

Excellent job done. Very thorough, polite and did a great job quietly without any fuss. Thank you.

Teresa Goh
Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2021

Always happy with Rosa’s work!!

Glenn Chua
Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

She always does a perfect job. We especially love getting into our freshly made beds.

Kimmy
Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2021

Always does a good job. Very reliable! Thanks!

Yanni
Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2021

great clean – to a high standard and nice and efficient

Kelly
Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2021

Really excellent..

Emily Yee
Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2021

Beautiful job done, very thorough and everything is spotless. So, so happy with the results.

Travis
Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2021

The best! Thank you. The place was spotless. Really appreciated.

Justin Chew
Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

Great job! On time and friendly

Jack
Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2020

I was very happy with my first clean and would be very happy to have him back. I have recommended your service to a number of my friends

Shirley
Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2020

Lovely ladies, professional and friendly. The house looks lovely! Thanks girls

Ellen Mok
Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2020

The most thorough cleaner of the ones I’ve been sent. Definitely highly recommended

Rashid
Rated 4 out of 5
December 28, 2020

The floors in the bathroom didnt appear to be thoroughly clean. This may have been because we did not have the correct mop and cleaner. We will make sure we provide the correct for next time.

Wendy
Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2020

Great job, friendly service.

Tommy
Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2020

Really good job, thorough & great attention to detail, thank you very much

Kimmy
Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2020

Punctual, efficient and thorough clean!

Jeremy
Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2020

Rosa did an absolutely amazing, five-star job, very meticulous, thank you so much!

Dillon
Rated 5 out of 5
December 5, 2020

Great communication and great clean 10/10

Samuel Ho
Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2020

Amazing job, thanks so much!!

Amanda
Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2020

Very neat and tidy – good clean!

Malek
Rated 5 out of 5
October 7, 2020

She is a very nice girl and a hard worker. She does the job well

Reena
Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2020

She was great, very professional and understood what was required.

Gina Kim
Rated 5 out of 5
September 17, 2020

Abdul not only that he is friendly and cheerful, he did an excellent and extraordinary job. He is really an attention to detail person as what he mentioned and he also take it to an extra level.

Kelvin Tong
Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2020

Fabulous job as always. The house looked beautiful! Thank you!

Rose Ng
Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2020

Perfect job, and super friendly!

Ali
Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2020

Courteous and excellent clean!

Darryl
Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2020

Great work, exceeded our expectations. Thank you!

Himali
Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2020

Love it.. Able to complete all tasks given.. Nice

Zul
Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2020

We love Karen! She’s wonderful and her work just keeps getting better and better.

Isabella
Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2020

Our office felt so fresh and clean after the disinfection cleaning. Great attention to detail.

Ginny
Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2020

Lovely manner, very attentive!

Sheryl Lim
Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2020

Great job thks.

Howard

Book a cleaner within 60 seconds

It has never been easier to book your cleaner with our online system

WhatsApp chat