Menu Close

Customer Reviews

See what our happy customers say about us!

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.

5.0 rating
February 20, 2020

Such a fantastic job! I love our place after the cleaning session! Thank you very much.

Robin Yee
5.0 rating
February 18, 2020

Excellent attention to detail and highly professional. Would recommend this service again. The communication was prompt and the pricing was accurate. The cleaners are exceptional and I would recommend this service to all my friends.

Fiona Tay
5.0 rating
January 31, 2020

Siti always does a fantastic job She is very diligent and takes the time to do a proper job.

Emily
5.0 rating
January 7, 2020

Siti was very friendly, and did an amazing job! Thank you for our super clean home

Nicole Tan
5.0 rating
January 3, 2020

Marvellous as ever!

Samuel
5.0 rating
December 22, 2019

Mohson did a fantastic job – our office was spotless after his clean.

Adam
5.0 rating
December 2, 2019

Wik does a wonderful job every visit and always goes above and beyond. We are very happy customers!

Mrs Ong
5.0 rating
November 24, 2019

Great clean, definitely recommended.

Finna Goh
5.0 rating
November 20, 2019

A great job done! Thank you!

Aidan
5.0 rating
November 12, 2019

Excellent service! Friendly and professional, did a great job, and my dog loved her

Anna
5.0 rating
October 30, 2019

Perfect clean, spotless. Thank you!

Maya
5.0 rating
October 30, 2019

Fantastic clean Vic. Great attention to detail. Thank you!

Ava
4.0 rating
October 27, 2019

There were some small bits of cleaning residue in the bathroom / toilet floor. Overall. still ok.

Shane
5.0 rating
October 22, 2019

So far we have been very happy with the services provided by CWCS Commercial Cleaning. Our facility has a new shine to it that we did not know existed. Thank you.

Eddy
5.0 rating
October 15, 2019

She did a great job at my office!

Lucas
5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

Fabulous! Such good attention to detail.

Amelia
5.0 rating
October 2, 2019

Thanks Simon, great job..

Charlotte
5.0 rating
September 24, 2019

The house was sparkling. Very happy.

Sophia Chen
5.0 rating
September 21, 2019

House looks beautiful as always after Leny has cleaned

Isabella
5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Nura worked steadily and quietly, did a thorough job on the floors, surfaces, dusting and cleaning. I have no concerns.

Emma Soh
5.0 rating
September 14, 2019

Very happy with the quality of clean.

Kate Tan
5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

Siti did a great job. She is very professional and cheerful. The house is sparkling clean. Love it.

Derrick Low
5.0 rating
September 5, 2019

Friendly, worked hard and did a great job

Diane Lim
5.0 rating
September 1, 2019

Simon did an excellent job and gave our cat lots of love.

Allison
5.0 rating
September 1, 2019

Great clean, very thorough.

Angela
5.0 rating
September 1, 2019

Always a thorough job. Thanks again!

Kathy Fong
4.0 rating
September 1, 2019

Vacuuming could’ve been a little more thorough, but overall an amazing job, thank you!

Ivy
5.0 rating
August 28, 2019

A super professional move out clean. Rava, you’re amazing!

Grace
5.0 rating
August 20, 2019

She did a fantastic job! The place was cleaned and prepared well and to detail. Very happy with her service.

Vivica
5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Finally found somebody great! She did a very thorough job. Very very happy with her work ! Thank you so much

Nicole
5.0 rating
August 14, 2019

Place looked amazing!

Sheryl
5.0 rating
August 12, 2019

Vic was very friendly and did a perfect job. Everything was spotless. Highly recommend !!

Gary Lim
5.0 rating
August 10, 2019

Siti was punctual, considerate and worked really hard to clean our place to a high standard.

Lee Woo Min
5.0 rating
August 10, 2019

Rava is a very through and competent cleaner. We’re delighted with her work week in and week out.

Melinda Tay
5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

Christina always does a spotless job!

Maggi Lim
5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

Fantastic

Fanny
5.0 rating
August 7, 2019

Did a great job and communicated well with us. Thanks Vic!

Angie
5.0 rating
August 6, 2019

Great job. So thorough. Thank you!

Judy Wong
5.0 rating
August 6, 2019

Vivian is fantastic, always on time and the cleaning is consistent and thorough. Thank you Vivian.

Sharan
5.0 rating
August 6, 2019

Fantastic work all together! I am so impressed

Mary
5.0 rating
December 22, 2018

Very happy with the clean, thank you very much!

Mandy
5.0 rating
December 22, 2018

Cleaning was amazing! Would definitely recommend.

Sally
5.0 rating
December 21, 2018

Fantastic, with a smile on her face. Would be happy to have her back!

Susanne
5.0 rating
December 14, 2018

Excellent work. So thorough and on time. What a wonderful cleaning experience.

George
5.0 rating
December 1, 2018

Always very happy with my clean..

Mdm Wong
5.0 rating
November 27, 2018

Friendly and efficient clean.

Ash
5.0 rating
November 27, 2018

Jennifer was awesome very professional and did a fantastic job.

Ellen
4.0 rating
November 27, 2018

Shower screen needs to be scrubbed again. Rest of the job was perfect.

Victoria
5.0 rating
November 18, 2018

My house is sparkling clean! Thank you so much!

Sharma
5.0 rating
November 15, 2018

Always fabulous!

Karen

Book a cleaner within 60 seconds

It has never been easier to book your cleaner with our online system

WhatsApp chat