Menu Close

Customer Reviews

See what our happy customers say about us!

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 19, 2023

We deeply appreciation for the cleaning team. They are friendly, thorough, and have such a positive attitude!!

Joey
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 25, 2023

Great service..been using their services for a while and feel good.

Linda She
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 12, 2023

It is so easy to book their services, fast and quality job. Will recommend..

Sabrina
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 23, 2023

Thanks for the services and please forward my appreciation to the helpers that visit my place for their excellent work. It makes such a difference for me.

Sasa
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 15, 2023

Fast and efficient cleaning. House looks and smells great!

Kelly
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 21, 2023

Love it, they done a excellent job for our new apartment..fast and efficient!!

Sheila Yee
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 25, 2023

We love their services, nice.

Gina
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 5, 2023

We are very pleased with the work done, also the speed & tidiness of the workers. Will engage their service again.

Maggi Sim
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 10, 2023

Quality and efficient!! Recommended..

Sally
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 21, 2023

We engaged them on a regular basis, love their professional and helpful services. Thank you!!

Jennifer Lim
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 13, 2023

Supreme cleaning, on time & efficient!! Recommended!!

Ellen Tay
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 28, 2023

We engaged them for our office cleaning and they done a great job. The cleaners are on time and efficient.

Melissa
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 21, 2022

Great services and respond!! Will use them if needed.

James
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 12, 2022

Reliable and quality cleaning services. They turn up on time and done a professional handover clean. Highly recommended. Fuss free and easy process.

Hazel
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 30, 2022

Amazing cleaning services with reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Jimmy
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 21, 2022

These people are just fantastic. Arrived promptly and did a fantastic job cleaning some pretty dirty carpet. They were friendly and efficient and did an excellent job at a very reasonable price.

Catherine
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 1, 2022

I’ve tried a lot of these services and I’ve come to prefer CW Cleaning than the others. Their spring cleaning service really cleans everything and they’re so professional when working on my house.

Ester Tay
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 4, 2022

CWCS and his team did an amazing job of our end of lease clean. Indoor, outdoor, balconies and the carpet, it was all done amazingly. Thank you. I highly recommend CWCS.

Lisa
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 26, 2022

CWCS are all wonderful! We have used them for many years and they are efficient, professional, and affordable. Thanks to all!

Justin
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Supreme quality, booked their move out clean and was nicely done up.

Lina Chew
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2022

She always does an overly excellent job! I love having her to take care of my cleaning and organization needs

Jolly
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 16, 2022

The house looks great and the floor is beautiful! Please let the team know how much I appreciate their help.

Elsa
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 19, 2022

I was sent a lady who was very efficient. She was so thorough and left my home spotless. I have had cleaners for a number of years, but none matched the effort that this lady put into cleaning. Thank you

Adrian Lee
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2022

Thanks for your services and please forward my gratitude and appreciation to the helper that visit my place for their excellent work. It makes such a difference for me:)) I would definitely engage their service again.

Velle Toh
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 25, 2021

Super professional and left the house sparkling. Love it.

Tiffany
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 29, 2021

Great cleaning, we are glad they able to help us with the move out clean in such short notice.

Kim
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 16, 2021

The cleaner was great! Super professional and left the house sparkling.

Freddy Sim
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2021

Love it..She is wonderful!

Yati
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 22, 2021

Courteous, and excellent clean as always.

Peter Goh
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 17, 2021

She did a great job, thank you so much!

Jenny
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 5, 2021

She is thorough and really pleasant to work with – thank you 🙂

Terry
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 28, 2021

Beautiful job! Thank you…

Elena
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 16, 2021

She was friendly and polite from the moment we met, and she was efficient and thorough, also thoughtful around my zoom call. Totally recommend her and would love to have her back!

Gary Toh
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 8, 2021

She was fabulous. I didn’t have to ask her to clean areas that needed it, She cleaned each spot and left my home in immaculate condition.

Zoe
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 18, 2021

Excellent as always

Jimmy
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 14, 2021

Clean was perfect. Beds made. Bathroom and kitchen sparkling. We were extremely happy as we are busy and this service will be a regular thing for us.

Sharon
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 21, 2021

Amazing cleaning, left the place so neat and tidy. Highly recommended

Layla
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 14, 2021

Well done to the team for the disinfection works at our childcare center Through and details cleaning, we feel safer now especially with small children.

Amelia
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 29, 2021

Thorough clean for first time at our home..love it..

Mrs Lee
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 27, 2021

Brilliant as always l! Love it..

Tanny
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 19, 2021

5 stars worthy clean, courteous and punctual..Thank you!

Sora Yip
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 3, 2021

Excellent job done. Very thorough, polite and did a great job quietly without any fuss. Thank you.

Teresa Goh
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 22, 2021

Always happy with Rosa’s work!!

Glenn Chua
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 10, 2021

She always does a perfect job. We especially love getting into our freshly made beds.

Kimmy
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 22, 2021

Always does a good job. Very reliable! Thanks!

Yanni
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 18, 2021

great clean – to a high standard and nice and efficient

Kelly
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 10, 2021

Really excellent..

Emily Yee
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 3, 2021

Beautiful job done, very thorough and everything is spotless. So, so happy with the results.

Travis
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 21, 2021

The best! Thank you. The place was spotless. Really appreciated.

Justin Chew
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 8, 2021

Great job! On time and friendly

Jack

Book a cleaner within 60 seconds

It has never been easier to book your cleaner with our online system

WhatsApp chat