Menu Close

Customer Reviews

See what our happy customers say about us!

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.

5.0 rating
October 15, 2019

She did a great job at my office!

Lucas
5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

Fabulous! Such good attention to detail.

Amelia
5.0 rating
October 2, 2019

Thanks Simon, great job..

Charlotte
5.0 rating
September 24, 2019

The house was sparkling. Very happy.

Sophia Chen
5.0 rating
September 21, 2019

House looks beautiful as always after Leny has cleaned

Isabella
5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Nura worked steadily and quietly, did a thorough job on the floors, surfaces, dusting and cleaning. I have no concerns.

Emma Soh
5.0 rating
September 14, 2019

Very happy with the quality of clean.

Kate Tan
5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

Siti did a great job. She is very professional and cheerful. The house is sparkling clean. Love it.

Derrick Low
5.0 rating
September 5, 2019

Friendly, worked hard and did a great job

Diane Lim
5.0 rating
September 1, 2019

Simon did an excellent job and gave our cat lots of love.

Allison
5.0 rating
September 1, 2019

Great clean, very thorough.

Angela
5.0 rating
September 1, 2019

Always a thorough job. Thanks again!

Kathy Fong
4.0 rating
September 1, 2019

Vacuuming could’ve been a little more thorough, but overall an amazing job, thank you!

Ivy
5.0 rating
August 28, 2019

A super professional move out clean. Rava, you’re amazing!

Grace
5.0 rating
August 20, 2019

She did a fantastic job! The place was cleaned and prepared well and to detail. Very happy with her service.

Vivica
5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Finally found somebody great! She did a very thorough job. Very very happy with her work ! Thank you so much

Nicole
5.0 rating
August 14, 2019

Place looked amazing!

Sheryl
5.0 rating
August 12, 2019

Vic was very friendly and did a perfect job. Everything was spotless. Highly recommend !!

Gary Lim
5.0 rating
August 10, 2019

Siti was punctual, considerate and worked really hard to clean our place to a high standard.

Lee Woo Min
5.0 rating
August 10, 2019

Rava is a very through and competent cleaner. We’re delighted with her work week in and week out.

Melinda Tay
5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

Christina always does a spotless job!

Maggi Lim
5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

Fantastic

Fanny
5.0 rating
August 7, 2019

Did a great job and communicated well with us. Thanks Vic!

Angie
5.0 rating
August 6, 2019

Great job. So thorough. Thank you!

Judy Wong
5.0 rating
August 6, 2019

Vivian is fantastic, always on time and the cleaning is consistent and thorough. Thank you Vivian.

Sharan
5.0 rating
August 6, 2019

Fantastic work all together! I am so impressed

Mary
5.0 rating
December 22, 2018

Very happy with the clean, thank you very much!

Mandy
5.0 rating
December 22, 2018

Cleaning was amazing! Would definitely recommend.

Sally
5.0 rating
December 21, 2018

Fantastic, with a smile on her face. Would be happy to have her back!

Susanne
5.0 rating
December 14, 2018

Excellent work. So thorough and on time. What a wonderful cleaning experience.

George
5.0 rating
December 1, 2018

Always very happy with my clean..

Mdm Wong
5.0 rating
November 27, 2018

Friendly and efficient clean.

Ash
5.0 rating
November 27, 2018

Jennifer was awesome very professional and did a fantastic job.

Ellen
4.0 rating
November 27, 2018

Shower screen needs to be scrubbed again. Rest of the job was perfect.

Victoria
5.0 rating
November 18, 2018

My house is sparkling clean! Thank you so much!

Sharma
5.0 rating
November 15, 2018

Always fabulous!

Karen
5.0 rating
October 31, 2018

Vivian has a beautiful, respectful manner and she works thoroughly and carefully. It was a delight to have her in our home.

Elena Lim
5.0 rating
October 29, 2018

She was quick and thorough – a winning combination on a jammed packed day, with friends coming over for lunch!

Stella
5.0 rating
October 17, 2018

Best cleaner I’ve ever had! So flexible with dates and times, great communication, and always very detailed with the cleaning.

Annie
5.0 rating
October 14, 2018

Vivan is an absolute joy. We are grateful for every moment she dedicates to making our home feel comfortable and beautiful. She goes above and beyond – each and every time. We trust her completely and her to know how much she is appreciated.

Ming Hui
5.0 rating
October 11, 2018

1st time tried their moving out cleaning service. Was kinda worried because everything including payment was arranged n communicated only via their emails n sms platform. Turns out everything worked out fine. Helper came and did a good job. Am happy with their services.

Karen Tan
5.0 rating
September 18, 2018

Hayati is fantastic and always leaves the place sparkling!

Louis
5.0 rating
September 4, 2018

Really happy to have had Annie help us.

Sandy
5.0 rating
September 2, 2018

Nice work. Thank you.

Juanita
5.0 rating
August 31, 2018

Very happy with the amazing job she did

Lina
5.0 rating
August 31, 2018

Always a great job 🙂

Sam
5.0 rating
August 31, 2018

We are always very happy with Sha Sha work. She never disappoints

Charlene
5.0 rating
August 28, 2018

Excellent! Please come back for all my bookings 😊

Harley
5.0 rating
August 28, 2018

Lovely! Well done. I loved it, such a great job. Thank you.

Elise
5.0 rating
August 16, 2018

He was fantastic! Arrived punctually, and have come home to such a spotless house! Best clean! wish I could give 5+ stars! Thank you

Susanne

Book a cleaner within 60 seconds

It has never been easier to book your cleaner with our online system

WhatsApp chat